the Secret of a Sacred Now

“Your daily life is your temple and your religion. When you enter into it take with you your all.” ~Kahlil Gibran

When all of life is a temple and every moment is another sacred expression of the Divine Self, I give myself permission to hold nothing back…to bring and pour out the best of myself with great abandon.

There’s no need to reserve my passion or the finest of my talents for a more important day.

Hold this thought: “I am aware that I am a powerful creator of my experience.  I choose to treat each moment like another step on the grand stage of my life.  Today…NOW…is my time and I live in it fully without reserve.”

You may enjoy my quiet reading from Pronoia…

Leave a Reply

